A cloudy Mind

Saw a cloud above me, so big and dark

It moved  along with me

Then I realized it was my mind

wandering in search of a smile that bright.

It was so white and fluffy whole day

Then came a storm, horrific and scary it was

Which tore the cloud into pieces and

Made it dark, even the night was pretty bright to see.

Looking at the moon and stars from my window

I stayed awake searching a light inside me

Then a ray of hope made crack on my mind

and the smiling sun was seen searching me.

 

Leave a Reply

